A Pluckeye Forum

A place for Pluckeye users to chew the cud.

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-08-07 16:49:49

yondery
Member
Registered: 2018-10-08
Posts: 11

Error message

Hello! 

I added a "sometimes" command a while ago, but I must have done something wrong because it seems to have no effect.  (Does a "sometimes" command have to be paired with a "block" command?  If so, then that's probably my issue right there.)

At a command line, I typed

pluck rm "Sometimes ....."

Then I got the error

00fe:2955: fcbada93 WARNING 0x3001c02a

Now, it seems that I'm getting this error message whenever I enter "pluck" commands.  The action seems to take effect, for example, "pluck export" produces output, but I'm also getting this error message.  What does it mean and what should I do about it?

Offline

#2 2019-08-07 21:48:13

RNYC
Moderator
Registered: 2017-01-14
Posts: 188

Re: Error message

A sometimes command includes the block command. Here's an example from http://www.pluckeye.net/eg.plu.

Sometimes MTWRF0800-1200&1300-1700 Block a.pluckeye.net

In regard to what is causing the error and how to fix it, we'll have to wait for Jon to chime in. Make sure he knows your OS, browser, and Pluckeye versions.

Offline

#3 2019-08-08 16:16:00

yondery
Member
Registered: 2018-10-08
Posts: 11

Re: Error message

Whatever it was, it seems to have gone away.  (I did issue some other "pluck" commands in the meantime, so maybe that reset something somehow.)
Thanks!
[P.S. - OS: Windows 10 Enterprise; Chrome version 75.0.3770.142 (64-bit); Firefox version 68.0 (32-bit); Pluckeye 0.97.10]

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB